The website uses technology that is probably not supported by your browser such as Internet Explorer 11. Some things may look strange or not work. We recommend that you switch to a modern browser instead
Skip to main content

Collections staff

Eva Andreasson
Curator (Collections dep.)
Phone: +4610 441 42 52
E-mail: eva.k.andreasson@vgregion.se

Carola Azurduy Högström
Curator (Collections dep. vertebrates/marine invertebrates)
Phone: +4610 441 42 55
E-mail: carola.hogstrom@vgregion.se

Karin Ebbesdotter
Phone: +4610 441 42 51
E-mail: karin.ebbesdotter@vgregion.se

Jenny Eikestam
Curator (Collections dep. registration)
Phone: +46722 48 58 12 E-mail: jenny.eikestam@vgregion.se

Magnus Gelang
Senior curator (Collections dep. vertebrates)
Phone: +4610 441 42 43, +46761 41 85 71
E-mail: magnus.gelang@vgregion.se

Åsa Holmberg
Coordinator (Collections dep. geology)
Phone: +4610 441 42 50, +46737-58 89 25
E-mail: asa.holmberg@vgregion.se

Christel Johnsson
Zoological conservator (Collections dep.)
Phone: +4610 441 42 54
E-mail: christel.johnsson@vgregion.se

Charlotte Jonsson
Curator (Collection dep. entomology)
Phone: +4610 441 42 58
E-mail: charlotte.g.jonsson@vgregion.se

Mattias Lindholm
Senior curator (Collections dep. conservation biology)
Phone: +4610 441 42 46, +46722 05 63 74
E-mail: mattias.lindholm@vgregion.se

Kennet Lundin
Senior curator (Collections dep. marine ivertebrates/parasitic worms)
Phone: +4610 441 42 45, +46705 523 489
E-mail: kennet.lundin@vgregion.se

Peter Nielsen
Curator (Collections dep. entomology)
Phone: +4610 441 42 56
E-mail: peter.e.nielsen@vgregion.se

Ted von Proschwitz
Senior curator (Collections dep. terrestrial and limnic molluscs)
Phone: +4610 441 42 44
E-mail: ted.v.proschwitz@vgregion.se

Updated: 2019-08-27 13:28