Denna webbplats använder teknik som troligen inte stöds i din webbläsare, därför kan vissa saker se konstiga ut eller inte fungera. Vi rekommenderar att du byter till en modern webbläsare istället.
Skip to main content

Opening Hours

The museum's normal opening hours are Tuesday - Sunday 11.00 - 17.00 and Thursday 11.00-20.00. The museum is closed on Mondays. Read more here about opening hours public holidays and school holidays 2020-2021.

Normal opening hours

Tuesday - Sunday, 11.00 - 17.00
Thursday 11.00-20.00
Monday closed

Midsummer

Thursday 18 June - open 11.00-17.00
Friday 19 June Midsummer Eve - closed
Saturday 20 June Midsummer Day - closed
Sunday 21 June - open 11.00-17.00

Extended opening hours for school holidays

Monday 26 October - Autumn Holidays - open 11.00-17.00
Saturday 31 October - All Saints Day – open 11.00-17.00
Monday 10 February - February Holidays - open 11.00-17.00
Monday 6 April - Easter Holidays - open 11.00-17.00

Christmas and New Year 2020-2021

Thursday 24 December - Christmas Eve - closed
Friday 25 December - Christmas Day - closed
Saturday 26 December - Christmas day - open 11.00-17.00
Monday 28 December - Extra open - open 11.00-17.00
Wednesday 30 december - open 11.00-17.00
Thursday 31 December New Years Eve - closed
Friday 1 January New Years Day - closed
Monday 4 January - Extra open - open 11.00-17.00
Wednesday 6 January open 11.00-17.00

Walpurgis,1 May & National Day

Thursday 30 April Walpurgis - open 11.00-17.00
Friday 1 May  - closed
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day - open 11.00-17.00
Saturday 6 June National Day - closed

Easter

Thursday 9 April Maundy Thursday - open 11.00-17.00
Friday 10 April Good Friday - closed
Saturday 11 April Easter Saturday - open 11.00-17.00
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday - open 11.00-17.00
Monday 13 April Easter Monday - closed

 

 

 

Updated: 2020-07-03 12:00