Denna webbplats använder teknik som troligen inte stöds i din webbläsare, därför kan vissa saker se konstiga ut eller inte fungera. Vi rekommenderar att du byter till en modern webbläsare istället.
Skip to main content

Opening Hours

The museum's normal opening hours are Tuesday - Sunday 11.00 - 17.00 and Thursday 11.00-20.00. The museum is closed on Mondays. Read more here about opening hours public holidays and school holidays in 2019.

Normal opening hours

Tuesday - Sunday, 11.00 - 17.00

Thursday 11.00-20.00

Monday closed

Extended opening hours for school holidays

Monday 15 April: Easter holidays - open 11.00-17.00

Monday 28 October: Autumn Holidays - open 11.00-17.00

Saturday 2 november - All Saints Day – open 11.00-17.00

Easter

Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday - open 11.00-17.00

Friday 19 April Good Friday - closed

Saturday 20 April Easter Saturday - open 11.00-17.00

Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday - open 11.00-17.00

Monday 22 April Easter Monday - closed

Walpurgis,1 May & National Day

Tuesday 30 April Walpurgis - open 11.00-17.00

Wednesday 1 May  - closed

Thursday 30 May Ascension Day - open 11.00-17.00

Thurday 6 June National Day - closed

Midsummer

Thursday 20 June, Eve of Midsummer Eve - open 11.00-17.00

Friday 21 June Midsummer Eve - closed

Saturday 22 June Midsummer Day - closed

Sunday 23 June - open 11.00-17.00

Christmas and New Year

Tuesday 24 December: Christmas Eve - closed

Wednesday 25 December: Christmas Day - closed

Thursday 26 December: Christmas day - open 11.00-17.00

Tuesday 31 December New Years Eve - closed

Wednesday 1 January New Years Day - closed

 

 

Updated: 2019-03-15 14:40